Polyphia – Discography (2013-2022) FLAC

Polyphia – Discography (2013-2022) FLAC
Artist: Polyphia
Genres: Rock
Release Date: 2013-2022
Duration: 03:09:58
Quality: Lossless
Format: FLAC, (tracks)
Filesize: 1,50 GB

Polyphia is a primarily instrumental progressive rock band based in Plano, Texas, formed in 2010. The group consists of guitarists Tim Henson and Scott LePage, bassist Clay Gober, and drummer Clay Aeschliman.

Polyphia’s sound is noted for incorporating virtuosic guitar parts with other styles of music. Initially rooted in a metal-focused tone in their early releases, they developed their music into a more progressive rock sound, combining electronic music and hip hop in their later productions. Polyphia has released four studio albums, two EPs, and numerous singles. Their fourth album, Remember That You Will Die, released in October 2022, was the first to chart, debuting at number 33 on the Billboard 200.



(2013) Polyphia – Envision (feat. Rick Graham) [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2013) Polyphia – Inspire [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2015) Polyphia – Polyphia on Audiotree Live – EP [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2017) Polyphia – LIT [24Bit-44.1kHz]
(2017) Polyphia – The Most Hated [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2018) Polyphia – G.O.A.T. [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2018) Polyphia – New Levels New Devils [24Bit-48kHz]
(2019) Polyphia – Inferno [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2019) Polyphia – Look But Don’t Touch [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2020) Polyphia – Muse [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2022) Polyphia – ABC (feat. Sophia Black) [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2022) Polyphia – Ego Death (feat. Steve Vai) [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2022) Polyphia – Euthanasia Pack [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2022) Polyphia – Neurotica [16Bit-44.1kHz]
(2022) Polyphia – Playing God [16Bit-44.1kHz]